PTA Board Elected for 2017-2018 School Year

We are so grateful to all the parents who have volunteered to help with the PTA this year and next year. We’re excited to announce that the PTA Board for next year (2017-2018) was elected at the May PTA meeting.

The Executive Board members are as follows:
President – Kimberlee Prejs
Co-Vice President – Alston Morgan
Co-Vice President – Julia Masterson
Treasurer – Andrew Riggs
Secretary – Leah Waldrop